Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Tuesday, 18th June 2019
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

Brenzone vintage & retrò market


See other events in: Brenzone(22)

previous page

Brenzone vintage & retrò market mercatini

Brenzone vintage & retrò market

21-08-2019 from 19:00 to 23:00

Magugnano di Brenzone (VR), Magugnano
Antiques market, vintage, shabby chic and crafts



detailed description:

Market in Magugnano


event program:

In case of bad weather the event will be moved to the next day.

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 198 times.
Events posted Saturday 14th May 2016, 18:19:04 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Thurday 30-05-2019
Brenzone: Olive Oil Tasting a...
Saturday 22-06-2019
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 23-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Thurday 04-07-2019
Brenzone: MUSIC FESTIVAL BRAIN...
Wednesday 10-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 11-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 24-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 27-07-2019
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 06-08-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 07-08-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Friday 09-08-2019
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Wednesday 14-08-2019
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Sunday 18-08-2019
Brenzone: Markt MERCATINO DA ...
Wednesday 21-08-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 24-08-2019
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Sunday 01-09-2019
Brenzone: GORLA International ...
Sunday 08-09-2019
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 29-09-2019
Brenzone: r feast with product...
Sunday 27-10-2019
Brenzone: national Day of oliv...
Brenzone: Castelletto di cibo ...
Monday 25-11-2019
Brenzone: Festa di S. Caterina

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2019 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 3.90.207.89
18/06/2019 03:06:45.2504750
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 33