Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

More House school


See other events in: Brenzone(28)

previous page

More House school spettacoli

More House school

25-06-2018 from 20:00 to 23:00

Assenza di Brenzone (VR), Piazza san Nicolo´
ENSGLISH SCHOOL IN CONCERT



detailed description:

CONCERT

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 75 times.
Events posted Wednesday 05th July 2017, 10:45:01 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Tuesday 15-05-2018
Brenzone: OIL TASTING at THE ...
Thurday 24-05-2018
Brenzone: Olive Oil Tasting a...
Friday 01-06-2018
Brenzone: Festa dei Fiori
Wednesday 06-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Tuesday 12-06-2018
Brenzone: LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS
Wednesday 20-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 23-06-2018
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 24-06-2018
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Monday 25-06-2018
Brenzone: More House school
Saturday 30-06-2018
Brenzone: ROSSETT SCHOOL CONCE...
Wednesday 04-07-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Monday 09-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 11-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 18-07-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 19-07-2018
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Friday 27-07-2018
Brenzone: CONCERT BASSA PADANA...
Saturday 28-07-2018
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Friday 03-08-2018
Brenzone: Jazz Music at the P...
Tuesday 07-08-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 08-08-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 09-08-2018
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Tuesday 14-08-2018
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 08-09-2018
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.166.212.152
22/05/2018 06:25:41.8542000
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 23