Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Saturday, 21st April 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA BRENZONE 4 days long


See other events in: Brenzone(17)

previous page

JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA BRENZONE 4 days long spettacoli

JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA BRENZONE 4 days long

from 19-07-2018 to 22-07-2018

TUTTO IL TERRITORIO DI BRENZONE di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda



detailed description:

Thursday’ 29 June

from 5 pm
MAGICA BOOLA
HOT TEAPOTS
O CIUCCIARIELLO
BOCEPHUS KING
9 pm CASTELLO
MAGICA BOOLA, HOT TEAPOTS, O CIUCCIARIELLO. BOCEPHUS KING

Friday 30th
ALL DAY
MAGICA BOOLA
HOT TEAPOTS
BOCEPHUS KING

9 pm CASTELLETTO
MAURO OTTOLINI – “OTTOVOLANTE”

Saturday 1st July

Music also in th afternoon and on the beach
STORYVILLE JAZZ BAND
MAGICA BOOLA
HOT TEAPOTS
BOCEPHUS KING

EVENING CONCERTS: 9 PM a MAGUGNANO
ALBERTO FORTIS


DOMENICA 2

KARIMA

STORYVILLE JAZZ BAND
MAGICA BOOLA
HOT TEAPOTS
BOCEPHUS KING
(e la partecipazione della BANDA di CASTELLETTO)

Evening Concert:
9 pm ad ASSENZA
STORYVILLE JAZZ BAND

22.30 a CASTELLETTO,closing concert
FURIO SKA’J (dei Pittura Fresca)


The program may be subject to change to Info at IAT BRENZONE 0457420076

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 123 times.
Events posted Saturday 03rd June 2017, 15:59:02 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Saturday 19-05-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 06-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 28-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 04-07-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Tuesday 10-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 11-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 18-07-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 19-07-2018
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Saturday 28-07-2018
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 07-08-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 08-08-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 09-08-2018
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Tuesday 14-08-2018
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.166.172.33
21/04/2018 03:47:37.4103230
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 23