Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

Festa dei Fiori


See other events in: Brenzone(28)

previous page

Festa dei Fiori feste

Festa dei Fiori

from 01-06-2018 09:00 to 02-06-2018 23:00

loc. Prada di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda
Flowers feast



detailed description:

From 1 to 2 June the Flower Festival arrives in Prada
"During the day an exhibition of the flora of the Mount Baldo will take place , where the properties of the various plants will be illustrated. Starting at 12.00 you can taste dishes based on typical products and wild herbs of Baldo prepared by restaurants in the area, all accompanied by live music and at 16 will begin the competitive competition of the ancient game of morra. "
For detailled programm
www.brenzone.it

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 121 times.
Events posted Friday 04th May 2018, 10:38:12 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Tuesday 15-05-2018
Brenzone: OIL TASTING at THE ...
Thurday 24-05-2018
Brenzone: Olive Oil Tasting a...
Friday 01-06-2018
Brenzone: Festa dei Fiori
Wednesday 06-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Tuesday 12-06-2018
Brenzone: LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS
Wednesday 20-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 23-06-2018
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 24-06-2018
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Monday 25-06-2018
Brenzone: More House school
Saturday 30-06-2018
Brenzone: ROSSETT SCHOOL CONCE...
Wednesday 04-07-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Monday 09-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 11-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 18-07-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 19-07-2018
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Friday 27-07-2018
Brenzone: CONCERT BASSA PADANA...
Saturday 28-07-2018
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Friday 03-08-2018
Brenzone: Jazz Music at the P...
Tuesday 07-08-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 08-08-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 09-08-2018
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Tuesday 14-08-2018
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 08-09-2018
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.166.212.152
22/05/2018 06:28:49.9768350
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 19