Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Franais | home page | Sunday, 19th August 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
art cinema conferences culture hiking festivals exhibitions markets theater & music sport various

Info:
Get the events Add an event Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

All events about festivals on Lake Garda (3)

choose a place: Brenzone(3),

festivals PORTO IN FEAST Porto di Brenzone
feste
25-08-2018 10:00-00:00
Porto di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda

PORTO IN FEAST

Folk feast, music, food & drink stand - Fireworks
further details on the event

festivals Festa a Le C Le C di Brenzone
feste
23-09-2018 10:00-17:00
Le C di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone

Festa a Le C

Popular feast with stand gastronomie and music
further details on the event

festivals Mordic Walking Brenzone
feste
18-11-2018 09:30-19:00
Brenzone (VR), tutto il territorio di brenzone

Mordic Walking

Gourmet walking through the villages of Brenzone
further details on the event

gardanews
Tuesday 15-05-2018
Brenzone: OIL TASTING at THE ...
Monday 20-08-2018
Brenzone: LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Friday 24-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Friday 31-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 08-09-2018
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le C
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

Home Add an event Report an error Contact us
Download the pennant Privacy policy Legal policies Spamming
2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.198.126.110
19/08/2018 17:51:59.2048540
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 22