Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Saturday, 21st April 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!


Add Lake Garda’s events to your website.


With this widget you can visualise free on your website Lake Garda’s events, which are automatically updated by the organises of the events.


This is a preview of how widget will appear on your page.

If some parts of widget seem to have been cut, try to increase its width and/or height.


Display Settings

Width
Height
Border
Border colour
Name to show
Language
Italiano Inglese Tedesco
Cities
All
Bardolino
Brenzone
Garda
Lazise
Malcesine
Torri del Benaco


Copy and paste the HTML code here below into your internet site, to include this widget into your web pages:

gardanews
Saturday 19-05-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 06-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 28-06-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Wednesday 04-07-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Tuesday 10-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 11-07-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 18-07-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 19-07-2018
Brenzone: JAZZ MUSIC FESTIVA B...
Saturday 28-07-2018
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 07-08-2018
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 08-08-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 09-08-2018
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Tuesday 14-08-2018
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.166.172.33
21/04/2018 03:53:04.2367210
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 22