Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Sunday, 19th August 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

All events about theater & music on Lake Garda (3)

choose a place: Brenzone(3),

theater & music LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS Assenza di Brenzone di Brenzone
spettacoli
20-08-2018 21:00-23:00
Assenza di Brenzone di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda

LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS

Dance music show
further details on the event

theater & music RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN PIAZZETTA OLIVO Castelletto di Brenzone, P.tta Olivo di Brenzone
spettacoli
24-08-2018 21:00-23:00
Castelletto di Brenzone, P.tta Olivo di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda

RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN PIAZZETTA OLIVO

FUNKY JAZZ
further details on the event

theater & music RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN PIAZZETTA OLIVO Castelletto di Brenzone Piazzetta Olivo di Brenzone
spettacoli
31-08-2018 21:00-23:00
Castelletto di Brenzone Piazzetta Olivo di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda

RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN PIAZZETTA OLIVO

BOSSANOVA CON VALBUSA, DARIA,GROSSI,SPERI E ZORZELLA
further details on the event

gardanews
Tuesday 15-05-2018
Brenzone: OIL TASTING at THE ...
Monday 20-08-2018
Brenzone: LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Friday 24-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Friday 31-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 08-09-2018
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.198.126.110
19/08/2018 17:52:01.1410200
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 22