Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Sunday, 19th August 2018
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

OIL TASTING at THE OIL MILL


See other events in: Brenzone(10)

previous page

OIL TASTING  at THE OIL MILL varie

OIL TASTING at THE OIL MILL

from 15-05-2018 11:00 to 15-09-2018 12:30

Castelletto di Brenzone , Oleificio di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda
Extra Virgin Oil Tasting



detailed description:

Every THURSDAY from 11am to 12.30am
at the OIL MILL in Castelletto
OLEIFICIO PICCOLI PRODUTTORI - Via Vespucci, 6 - Castelletto di BRENZONE sul Garda

First steps towards the tasting of extra
virgin olive oil and local products

Final tasting with different types of olive oil
Gift to the participants

Participation fee: € 10 pers.
Prenotazioni / Reservations + INFO: Ufficio I.A.T. di Brenzone | T +39 045 742 00 76 - info@brenzone.it

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 693 times.
Events posted Monday 30th April 2018, 15:36:27 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Tuesday 15-05-2018
Brenzone: OIL TASTING at THE ...
Monday 20-08-2018
Brenzone: LATIN COUNTRY LOVERS
Wednesday 22-08-2018
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Friday 24-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 25-08-2018
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Friday 31-08-2018
Brenzone: RASSEGNA MUSICALE IN...
Saturday 01-09-2018
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 08-09-2018
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 23-09-2018
Brenzone: Festa a Le Cà
Sunday 18-11-2018
Brenzone: Mordic Walking

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2018 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 54.198.126.110
19/08/2018 17:52:31.2898320
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 22