Garda News, only for Lake Garda events!
English Italiano Deutsch Français | home page | Friday, 24th May 2019
...only for Garda lovers! Reserved Area:
Email: [registration]

Password: [forgotten?]
categories:
· art · cinema · conferences · culture · hiking · festivals · exhibitions · markets · theater & music · sport · various

Info:
· Get the events · Add an event · Contact us


...all events of Lake Garda!!

Events and Manifestations of Lake Garda

PORTO IN FEAST


See other events in: Brenzone(23)

previous page

PORTO IN FEAST feste

PORTO IN FEAST

24-08-2019 from 10:00 to 00:00

Porto di Brenzone (VR), Brenzone sul Garda
Folk feast, music, food & drink stand - Fireworks



detailed description:

tHE FEAST HAS BEEN POSTPONED ON SUNDAY , THE 16TH OF AUGUST

The first proposed activity is a fishing competition at Dirlindana at 9.30 am, while the craft market will open at 11.00. The wine and food stands and the refreshment kiosks will offer tasting of typical specialties for both lunch and dinner. At 2.00 pm the return of the fishing boats is expected, followed by the award of the Race. In the afternoon there are children´s games and in the evenings the party continues with music and at 23:00 ends with the fireworks show.

For more information contact:

Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone
http://www.brenzone.it/
info@brenzone.it
045 7420076

This event has been viewed 66 times.
Events posted Sunday 04th June 2017, 13:45:32 by Associazione Pro Loco Per Brenzone info@brenzone.it http://www.brenzone.it/

previous page

gardanews
Sunday 02-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Wednesday 12-06-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 22-06-2019
Brenzone: FEAST OF San Giovan...
Sunday 23-06-2019
Brenzone: Markt of Forte dei m...
Thurday 04-07-2019
Brenzone: MUSIC FESTIVAL BRAIN...
Tuesday 09-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´AGOLA
Wednesday 10-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Thurday 11-07-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DELL´11 LUGLIO
Wednesday 24-07-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Saturday 27-07-2019
Brenzone: Festa di Biasa
Tuesday 06-08-2019
Brenzone: FESTA DI ASSENZA
Wednesday 07-08-2019
Brenzone: ANTIQUES MARKET SHAB...
Friday 09-08-2019
Brenzone: NOTTI MAGICHE A CAMP...
Wednesday 14-08-2019
Brenzone: Festa di San Rocco
Sunday 18-08-2019
Brenzone: Markt MERCATINO DA ...
Wednesday 21-08-2019
Brenzone: Brenzone vintage & r...
Saturday 24-08-2019
Brenzone: PORTO IN FEAST
Sunday 01-09-2019
Brenzone: GORLA International ...
Sunday 08-09-2019
Brenzone: Centomiglia Internat...
Sunday 29-09-2019
Brenzone: r feast with product...
Sunday 27-10-2019
Brenzone: national Day of oliv...
Brenzone: Castelletto di cibo ...
Monday 25-11-2019
Brenzone: Festa di S. Caterina

thanks to: Google.it, Google.com, bing.it, bing.com

HomeAdd an eventReport an errorContact us
Download the pennantPrivacy policyLegal policiesSpamming
©2009-2019 gardanews.com - All Right Reserved.


IP: 35.175.248.25
24/05/2019 09:18:44.1582090
Unique visitors in last 30 minutes: 22